Office Directory

Download PDF

Name

Duties

Steve Davis, Principal
        sdavis@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
John Davis Jr, CLU, Principal
        jdavisjr@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
John Davis, CLU, Past Principal
        jdavis@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Gary Potthoff, CLU, ChFC
        gpotthoff@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Mark Jaudes, JD, CLU, ChFC
        mjaudes@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Patti Bennett, CLU, Office Manager
        pbennett@insdesign.com
  • Individual Proposals
  • Disability Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Annuity Proposals
  • Inforce Illustrations
  • Product Information and Software
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design
Steve Canan, CLU, LUTCF
        scanan@insdesign.com
  • Individual Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design
Cindy Carrell
        ccarrell@insdesign.com
  • New Business for:
    • Accordia (formerly Aviva)
    • Lincoln Life & MoneyGuard
    • Minnesota Life
    • Mutual of Omaha DI
    • Mutual of Omaha LTC
    • Petersen/Lloyd’s
    • Principal DI
    • Protective
    • Prudential
    • RISK (Non-Standard DI)
    • State Life-OneAmerica
    • Transamerica LTC
    • United American
  • Medicare Supplement
 Lori Patek
        lpatek@insdesign.com
  • New Business for:
    • American General
    • AXA
    • Banner (Full Apps)
    • Brighthouse (formerly MetLife)
    • Forethought Annuity
    • John Hancock
    • Nationwide
    • New York Life
    • North American
    • Symetra
    • Transamerica
    • United of Omaha
    • Voya
  • Informals
Britney Murphy
        bmurphy@insdesign.com

  • New Business for:
    • American National
    • Lafayette Life
    • Lincoln – TermAccel
    • Principal Life
    • SBLI
  • Drop Ticket ONLY for:
    • Banner
    • Protective
    • United of Omaha
Chelsie Parker
        cparker@insdesign.com

  • Contracting & Licensing – All Carriers
  • Agent Commissions
  • Website Support
Erika Ewing
        eewing@insdesign.com

  • Receptionist