Contact Us!

Marketing

John Davis, CLU, President
jdavis@insdesign.com
John Davis Jr, CLU
jdavisjr@insdesign.com
Steve Davis
sdavis@insdesign.com
Darryl Bruemmer, JD
dbruemmer@insdesign.com
Gary Potthoff, CLU, ChFC
gpotthoff@insdesign.com
Jeff Berta
jberta@insdesign.com
 

Quotes 

Patti Bennett, CLU, Office Manager
pbennett@insdesign.com

  • Individual, Disability, Annuity, LTC Quotes
  • Product Information and Software

Steve Canan, CLU, LUTCF
scanan@insdesign.com

  • Variable Life, Long Term Care Quotes
  • Advanced Marketing and Case Design

 

New Business & Policy Service

Cindy Carrell
ccarrell@insdesign.com

  • Accordia (formerly Aviva)
  • Genworth LTC
  • MetLife
  • MetLife DI
  • Minnesota Life
  • Mutual of Omaha DI
  • Mutual of Omaha LTC
  • New York Life
  • Principal Life
  • Principal DI
  • Protective
  • Prudential
  • Symetra
  • Transamerica LTC
  • Medicare Supplement
  • Individual Major Medical 

Sue Shanahan
sshanahan@insdesign.com

  • American General
  • Banner
  • Lincoln National
  • Zurich

Lori Patek
lpatek@insdesign.com

  • American National
  • AXA
  • Fidelity
  • Genworth Life & Annuity
  • ING
  • John Hancock
  • Nationwide
  • State Life/OneAmerica
  • Transamerica
  • United of Omaha

Britney Murphy
bmurphy@insdesign.com

  • SBLI
  • Receptionist

Chelsie Parker
cparker@insdesign.com

  • Contracting & Licensing - All Carriers
  • Agent Product Specific Training
  • Website Support
  • Presentations & Projects
  • Event Management
  • E-Mail Marketing & Forms 

 

X
X