Contact Us

[button link=”https://insdesign.com/wp-content/uploads/ID-Dallas-Contact-Sheet.pdf” color=”orange” newwindow=”yes”] Download PDF[/button]

 

Name

Email Address

Duties

John Davis, CLU, President jdavis@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
John Davis Jr, CLU jdavisjr@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Steve Davis sdavis@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Darryl Bruemmer, JD dbruemmer@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Gary Potthoff, CLU, ChFC gpotthoff@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Jeff Berta jberta@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Mark Jaudes, JD, CLU, ChFC mjaudes@insdesign.com
  • Marketing
Patti Bennett, CLU, Office Manager pbennett@insdesign.com
  • Individual Proposals
  • Disability Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Annuity Proposals
  • Inforce Illustrations
  • Product Information and Software
Steve Canan, CLU, LUTCF scanan@insdesign.com
  • Individual Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design
Cindy Carrell ccarrell@insdesign.com
  • New Business for:
    • Accordia (formerly Aviva)
    • MetLife Life
    • MetLife DI
    • Minnesota Life
    • Mutual of Omaha DI
    • Mutual of Omaha LTC
    • Petersen/Lloyd’s
    • Principal DI
    • Protective
    • Prudential
    • RISK (Non-Standard DI)
    • State Life-OneAmerica
    • Transamerica LTC
  • Medicare Supplement
Sue Shanahan sshanahan@insdesign.com
  • New Business for:
    • American National
    • Banner
    • Fidelity
    • John Hancock
    • Lincoln National & MoneyGuard
    • National Western
    • Pacific Life
    • Principal Life
    • United of Omaha
Lori Patek
lpatek@insdesign.com
  • New Business for:
    • American General
    • AXA
    • Forethought Annuity
    • Nationwide
    • New York Life
    • North American
    • Symetra
    • Transamerica
    • Voya
  • Informals
Britney Murphy bmurphy@insdesign.com
  • New Business for:
    • SBLI
  • Receptionist
Chelsie Parker cparker@insdesign.com
  • Contracting & Licensing – All Carriers
  • Forms & Marketing Materials
  • Website & IT Support
  • Special Projects & Presentations

 

X
X