Sample Contact us

Name Email Address Extension Duties
John Davis, CLU, President jdavis@insdesign.com Ext. 115
  • Marketing
John Davis Jr, CLU jdavisjr@insdesign.com Ext. 123
  • Marketing
Steve Davis sdavis@insdesign.com Ext. 116
  • Marketing
Darryl Bruemmer, JD dbruemmer@insdesign.com Ext. 118
  • Marketing
Gary Potthoff, CLU, ChFC gpotthoff@insdesign.com Ext. 129
  • Marketing
Jeff Berta jberta@insdesign.com Ext. 130
  • Marketing
Patti Bennett, CLU, Office Mgr pbennett@insdesign.com Ext. 120
  • Individual Proposals/Disability Proposals
  • Annuity Proposals
  • Product Information and Software
Steven Canan, CLU, LUTCF scanan@insdesign.com Ext. 128
  • Proposals/Variable Life
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design
Cindy Carrell ccarrell@insdesign.com Ext. 117
  • New Business for:
    • Allianz
    • Aviva
    • AXA
    • Genworth Life & Annuity
    • MetLife
    • MetLife DI
    • Minnesota Life
    • Mutual of Omaha DI
    • New York Life
    • Principal Life
    • Principal DI
    • Protective
    • Prudential
    • SBLI
    • Symetra
    • Medicare Supplement/Individual Major Medical
Sue Shanahan sshanahan@insdesign.com Ext. 119
  • New Business for:
    • American General
    • American National
    • Banner
    • ING – ReliaStar & Security Life of Denver
    • John Hancock
    • Lincoln National
    • Nationwide
    • Transamerica
    • Zurich
Shirley Otto sotto@insdesign.com Ext. 112
  • New Business for:
    • Fidelity
    • Mutual of Omaha LTC
    • Transamerica LTC
    • United Home Life
    • United of Omaha
  • Annuities
  • Long Term Care
  • Impaired Risk
  • Inforce Policies – All Carriers
  • Policyholder Service – AllĀ Carriers
  • Special Projects
Chelsie Parker cparker@insdesign.com Ext. 113
  • Contracting & Licensing – All Carriers
  • Forms & Marketing Materials
  • Special Projects & Presentations
Britney Murphy bhensley@insdesign.com Ext. 110
  • Receptionist

X
X