Office Directory

Marketing

Steve Davis, Principal
  Ext. 116
  sdavis@insdesign.com

John Davis Jr., CLU, Principal
  Ext. 123
  jdavisjr@insdesign.com

John Davis, CLU, Past Principal
  Ext. 115
  jdavis@insdesign.com

Jim Andrews
  Ext. 118
  jandrews@insdesign.com

Receptionist

Erika Ewing
  Ext. 110
  eewing@insdesign.com

Agent Contracting & Licensing

Erika Ewing
  Ext.110
  contracting@insdesign.com

Quotes & Illustrations

Patti Bennett, CLU, Office Manager
  Ext. 120
  pbennett@insdesign.com

  • Individual Proposals
  • Annuity Proposals
  • Disability Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Inforce Illustrations
  • Product Information & Software
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design

Agent Commissions
Website Support
Marketing Support

Chelsie Gaspard
  Ext.112
  cgaspard@insdesign.com

Inforce Policy Snapshot
Inforce Policy Confirmations

New Business & In-Force / Policy Service

Cindy Carrell
  Ext. 124
  ccarrell@insdesign.com

  • Global Atlantic/Accorida
  • Petersen/Lloyd’s
  • Lincoln Life & MoneyGuard
  • RISK (Non-Standard DI)
  • Minnesota Life
  • State Life – One America
  • Mutual of Omaha DI
  • Transamerica LTC
  • Mutual of Omaha LTC
  • United American
  • Petersen/Lloyd’s
  • Medicare Supplement

Britney Murphy
  Ext. 119
  bmurphy@insdesign.com

  • American National
  • Principal Life
  • Banner
  • Protective
  • Columbus Life
  • Sagicor
  • Lafayette Life
  • Pacific Life (Lynchburg)

Lori Patek
  Ext. 113
  lpatek@insdesign.com

  • American General
  • New York Life
  • Assurity
  • Principal DI
  • AXA
  • Prudential – eTickets Only
  • Brighthouse (MetLife)
  • SBLI
  • Forethought Annuity
  • Symetra
  • John Hancock
  • Transamerica
  • Nationwide
  • United of Omaha
  • Informals
X
X