Skip to content

Office Directory

Marketing

Steve Davis, Principal
  Ext. 116
  sdavis@insdesign.com

John Davis Jr., CLU, Principal
  Ext. 123
  jdavisjr@insdesign.com

Receptionist

Erika Rourke
  Ext. 110
  erourke@insdesign.com

Agent Contracting & Licensing
Agent Commissions
Change of Servicing Agent

Erika Rourke
  Ext.110
  contracting@insdesign.com

Quotes & Illustrations

Patti Bennett, CLU
  Ext. 120
  pbennett@insdesign.com

  • Individual Proposals
  • Annuity Proposals
  • Disability Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Inforce Illustrations
  • Product Information & Software
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design

Website Support

Chelsie Gaspard
  Ext.112
  cgaspard@insdesign.com

Inforce Policy Snapshot
Inforce Policy Confirmations

New Business & In-Force / Policy Service

Cindy Carrell
  Ext. 124
  ccarrell@insdesign.com

Forethought Annuity Principal DI
Global Atlantic | Accordia Prudential
Lincoln Life & MoneyGuard RISK (Non-Standard DI)
Mass Mutual SBLI
Minnesota Life | Securian State Life | OneAmerica
Mutual of Omaha DI & LTC
Transamerica LTC
Petersen | Lloyd’s United American
Medicare Supplement  

Britney Murphy
  Ext. 119
  bmurphy@insdesign.com

American National Principal Life
Columbus Life Protective
Lafayette Life Sagicor
Annuities
 

Lori Patek
  Ext. 113
  lpatek@insdesign.com

American General | US Life (NY) New York Life
Assurity North American
Equitable (AXA) Pacific Life | Lynchburg
John Hancock Symetra
Nationwide
Transamerica
Informals United of Omaha

Chelsie Gaspard
  Ext. 112
  cgaspard@insdesign.com

Banner
William Penn
 
X
X