Office Directory

Marketing

Steve Davis, Principal
  Ext. 116
  sdavis@insdesign.com

John Davis Jr., CLU, Principal
  Ext. 123
  jdavisjr@insdesign.com

John Davis, CLU, Past Principal
  Ext. 115
  jdavis@insdesign.com

Receptionist

Erika Ewing
  Ext. 110
  eewing@insdesign.com

Agent Contracting & Licensing

Erika Ewing
  Ext.110
  contracting@insdesign.com

Quotes & Illustrations

Patti Bennett, CLU, Office Manager
  Ext. 120
  pbennett@insdesign.com

  • Individual Proposals
  • Annuity Proposals
  • Disability Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Inforce Illustrations
  • Product Information & Software
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design

Agent Commissions
Website Support
Marketing Support

Chelsie Gaspard
  Ext.112
  cgaspard@insdesign.com

Inforce Policy Snapshot
Inforce Policy Confirmations

New Business & In-Force / Policy Service

Cindy Carrell
  Ext. 124
  ccarrell@insdesign.com

Global Atlantic/Accordia Prudential
Lincoln Life & MoneyGuard RISK (Non-Standard DI)
Minnesota Life SBLI
Mutual of Omaha LTC & DI State Life – OneAmerica
Petersen/Lloyd’s Transamerica LTC
Principal DI
United American
Medicare Supplement  

 


Britney Murphy
  Ext. 119
  bmurphy@insdesign.com

American National Principal Life
Banner Life Protective
Columbus Life Sagicor
Lafayette Life
 

Lori Patek
  Ext. 113
  lpatek@insdesign.com

American General New York Life
Assurity Pacific Life (Lynchburg)
AXA Symetra
Brighthouse (MetLife) Transamerica
Forethought Annuity
United of Omaha
John Hancock
 
Nationwide  
Informals
 
X
X