Office Directory

Marketing

Steve Davis, Principal
Ext. 116
sdavis@insdesign.com

John Davis Jr., CLU, Principal
Ext. 123
jdavisjr@insdesign.com

John Davis, CLU, Past Principal
Ext. 115
jdavis@insdesign.com

Steve Canan, CLU, LUTCF
Ext. 128
scanan@insdesign.com

Gary Potthoff, CLU, ChFC
Ext. 129
gpotthoff@insdesign.com

Mark Jaudes, JD, CLU, ChFC
Ext. 127
mjaudes@insdesign.com

Receptionist

Erika Ewing
eewing@insdesign.com Ext. 110

Quotes & Illustrations

Patti Bennett, CLU, Office Manager
pbennett@insdesign.com Ext. 120

  • Individual Proposals
  • Annuity Proposals
  • Disability Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Inforce Illustrations
  • Product Information & Software
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design

Steve Canan, CLU, LUTCF
scanan@insdesign.com Ext. 128

  • Individual Proposals
  • Long Term Care Proposals
  • Advanced Marketing & Case Design

Contracting & Licensing Agent Commissions Website Support

Chelsie Parker
cparker@insdesign.com Ext. 112

New Business & In-Force / Policy Service

Cindy Carrell
ccarrell@insdesign.com Ext. 124

  • Accordia (Aviva)
  • Protective
  • Lincoln Life & MoneyGuard
  • Prudential
  • Minnesota Life
  • RISK (Non-Standard DI)
  • Mutual of Omaha DI
  • State Life—OneAmerica
  • Mutual of Omaha LTC
  • Transamerica LTC
  • Petersen/Lloyd’s
  • United American
  • Principal DI
  • Medicare Supplement

Britney Murphy
bmurphy@insdesign.com Ext. 119

  • American National
  • Drop Ticket Only for:
  • Lafayette Life
  • Banner
  • Lincoln—TermAccel
  • Protective
  • Principal Life
  • SBLI

Lori Patek
lpatek@insdesign.com Ext. 113

  • American General
  • New York Life
  • AXA
  • North American
  • Banner (Full Apps)
  • Symetra
  • Brighthouse (MetLife)
  • Transamerica
  • Forethought Annuity
  • United of Omaha
  • John Hancock
  • Voya
  • Nationwide
  • Informals
X